Cannot use “Erase All Contents and Setting” in iOS 11 beta , Here's how to fix it

After Apple last iOS release 11 , I downloaded it using beta profile.

But I found that I cannot use “Erase All Contents and Setting”  under Settings.

Here's how to fix it.
1# Remove beta profile .
settings then General then Profile then iOS profile then Delete Profile then Restart iPhone

2# Sign Out  from iCloud

3# Restart iPhone  , and it's ok.

enjoy....